What's Happening This Week: 24-28 August 2020

Ever wondered what squad or team is meeting when? Wanted to know if a meeting was cancelled or simply being held on Zoom instead of Uberconference? Wished that you could quickly find the meeting information without searching Talk for the meeting announcement?

In that case, this post’s for you! Below is a cheatsheet for what’s happening in the OpenMRS Community this week. In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:

Special Note! More and more organizations and conferencing platforms are using waiting rooms or passcodes to control access to online meetings. We don’t want this to be a barrier for those who want to join our real-time discussions! If you are ever prompted for passcode, simply respond with “1.”

Monday

Project Management

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Tuesday

Documentation Team

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Community review of Style Guides v Design Systems work

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/808207890

OMRS20 Planning Team

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

OCL for OpenMRS Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomocl

FHIR Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomfhir

Covid-19 Response Squad

When: When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/91346146997

Thursday

Microfrontend Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

OpenMRS Academy Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/395793894

Strategy and Operations

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Friday

Analytics Engine Squad

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/94119314896

Technical Action Committee

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am EST | 8am PST

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/93941698390

3 Likes

This is awesome, thank you Jen!

1 Like