2020-08-28: Analytics Engine Squad weekly call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a2ef9afd0>

As mentioned in What’s happening this week, our next Analytics Engine Squad call is today (Friday) at 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle.

:white_check_mark: Proposed agenda (please add/suggest as you see fit):

  • Demo from any implementers able to share their approach
  • Dev. updates
  • OMOP/schema feedback
  • Plan week ahead

:link: Helpful links for this squad:

:calling: Join info:

https://iu.zoom.us/j/94119314896 Meeting ID: 941 1931 4896

One tap mobile: +13126266799,94119314896# US or +13462487799,94119314896# US

Looking forward to seeing you there! @akimaina @bashir @aojwang @ibacher @dkayiwa @wanyee @spkabugo1 @jayasanka @insookwa @aojwang @ccwhite23