What's Happening This Week: 21-25 September 2020

Below is a cheatsheet for what’s happening in the OpenMRS Community this week. In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:

Zoom passcodes are now live! More and more organizations and conferencing platforms are using waiting rooms or passcodes to control access to online meetings. We don’t want this to be a barrier for those who want to join our real-time discussions!

If you see this prompt:

ZoomPasscode

Simply respond with “1.”

TIP: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt.

Monday

3.0 Frontend: Bi-Weekly Product & Design Session

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Project Management

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Design Forum: Bahmni + OpenMRS PLIR Architectural Design

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdesign

AWS Imagine Grant Proposal Ideas, Go/No-Go

When: 11:00pm IST | 8:30pm Nairobi | 7:30pm Cape Town | 5:30pm UTC | 1:30pm Boston | 10:30am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Tuesday

Documentation Team

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

OMRS20 Planning Team

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

OCL for OpenMRS Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomocl

FHIR Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomfhir

Thursday

Analytics Engine Squad NEW TIME!!

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomaes

Microfrontend Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

OpenMRS Academy Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomacademy

Strategy and Operations

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Friday

Technical Deep Dive

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am EST | 8am PST Corrected: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am EST | 7am PST

Where: https://om.rs/zoomtac

3 Likes