openmrs-runtime.properties error at initial setup

Platform 2.3.2

I am new to OpenMRS and web development in general, I work on a Win10 machine and use XAMPPs Apache, MySQL and Tomcat Services and all of them are running fine. I deployed the war file in the tomcat webapps folder. But I still get an error when trying the initial setup it shows the following error message:

<<