Docker image 3.x

Hello All, I am writing to you about Openmers 3.0 docker image. Please would you give me how to download the docker image with Openmrs 3. x version? I really apricate your soonest response. Thank you

Is this of help? Docker Hub

not really! it has a lot of options docker hub and I do not know which has openmrs 3.x. can you point me which docker hub have openmrs 3.x? THANKS!

How about this? OpenMRS Frontend 3.0 Documentation for Developers

Well, this has lot of information which makes me confused. Even I am not a developer which I can not install from those websites. Would you provide me with smiler option 3 for docker-compose.yml file for openmrs 3.0? Thanks

Option 3 - Running MySQL and OpenMRS using direct docker-compose

https://wiki.openmrs.org/display/docs/Installing+OpenMRS+on+Docker

Likewise to me, I get confused with lots of links in a single page.

But openmrs is concetrated on persistent reading to get work done .

Hi @shahin1 and @josephkagimu1, I think what you are really looking for is this 3.x Implementer Guide. It also will direct you straight to the correct 3.x RefApp docker containers. https://wiki.openmrs.org/display/projects/3.x+Implementer+Documentation

Let us know whether this guide answered your questions / challenges. We are looking to improve this.

p.s. - We also have a dedicated help channel for folks new to 3.x. See #openmrs3-helpme on OMRS Slack.

@shahin1 @josephkagimu1, could you follow these steps bellow?

To run OHRI using Docker in your computer, you need:

Install Git: Git - Downloads Install Docker Get Docker | Docker Documentation

To develop OHRI using the image, please install.

VSCode: Download Visual Studio Code - Mac, Linux, Windows OR Sublime Text: Download - Sublime Text Install Node Download | Node.js

Installation

Download and install Docker on your machine Clone this repo and enter the newly-created folder git clone && cd

Obtain the Source Code Clone the existing ohri repo