Dates and time for Newcomers Orientation Session

​Hello:

The community is getting several newbies joining for various engagements such as GSOC, GSOD, etc. As such, the community would like to hold an orientation session focused on welcoming the newbies and answering any questions about OpenMRS and the OpenMRS community.

The session will run for 1.5 hours.

Take some time and let us know which date works best for you:

Orientation for Newcomers Session
  • 6 Feb 2023 at 6:30 pm IST | 4 pm Nairobi | 3 pm Cape Town | 1 pm UTC| 8 am Boston | 5 am Seattle
  • 9 Feb 2023 at 6:30 pm IST | 4 pm Nairobi | 3 pm Cape Town | 1 pm UTC| 8 am Boston | 5 am Seattle

0 voters