Bahmni PAT call 29-July-2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0f19bd7408>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 29th July 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott

Hi Buvaneswari,

We would like to talk below two talk threads in today’s pat call

Regards, Teja

We would like to talk about RTL rendering approach for Bahmni based on our PoC.

Please refer to this. Thanks.

I would like to share with community , high level flows and idea around Bahmni Covid19 and Bahmni Tele -consulting feature

Notes here.