Bahmni PAT call 29-April-2020

Dear All,

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 29th April 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad

2 Likes

Appointment Scheduling:

  1. Integration with Registration module to manage appointments
  2. UI enhancements on Calendar view (Visual Changes to Appointment Scheduling)

I want understand the following behavior

We would like to discuss how to bring bahmni-mart to Bahmni.

please find the PAT call notes here