2022-06-27 TAC: CDS leveraging openEHR

Agenda for Monday (27 June): CDS using openEHR

Where: om.rs/zoomtac

When: Monday at 4pm UTC / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm CEST / 7pm EAT / 9:30pm IST

Background from this post:

1 Like

Excellent. I will put this in my diary.

Reminder of discussion of “CDS using openEHR” on today’s TAC call (4pm UTC).