2022-04-25 TAC: CDS leveraging openEHR

Agenda for this Monday (25 April): CDS using OpenEHR

Where: om.rs/zoomtac

When: Monday at 3pm UTC / 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm CEST / 6pm EAT / 8:30pm IST

Background from this post:

1 Like

Thanks @burke. I have put this on my calendar. Let’s hope @jaan did too!

Thank you @mksd and @burke – so sorry if I missed the invite for this! I looked through my emails and perhaps did not have the correct notification settings on?

Would it be possible to join the next TAC meeting so I am able to prepare slides in advance? If possible, a google calendar invite to j@jaan.io will ensure I don’t mix this up again.

Very much looking forward, and my sincere apologies.

Grateful for your help, Jaan