2020-11-03: Website Templates

Following this discussion about websites we like and don’t like, @zuzanna reviewed Wordpress templates and came up with three that she’d like to share and discuss with us.

Who: @zuzanna @gracebish @herbert24 @janflowers and anyone interested in improving our website.

When: Tuesday, 3 November at 9pm IST | 6:30pm Nairobi | 5:30pm Cape Town | 3:30pm UTC | 10:30am Boston | 7:30am Seattle

Where: https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fiu.zoom.us%2Fj%2F808207890%3Fpwd%3DSFNmQUIvT0tRaHlDaVYrN3l5bzJVQT09

3 Likes

Hey, do we know something about these templates? Did you have time to look closer at Colibri?

Hello, I’m curious how the work is going? Do we have the decision? @jennifer @janflowers

Do we have any news? @jennifer @janflowers