2019-10-23 FHIR Squad Call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fddf55b4458>

The FHIR Squad meeting is this Wednesday, October 23 at 6pm Nairobi | 3pm UTC | 11am EDT | 8am PDT.

Here are the questions we would like to answer by the end of this week’s meeting:

  • What are the steps we need to take to get to a next release?
  • What is the framework for involvement and collaboration?

Here is the proposed agenda:

  • Review Action Items (Christina, 5 min)
  • Present Use Cases (Christina, 15 min)
  • Technical review of the current architecture (Piotr, 15 min)
  • RFC process/project governance (Piotr, 15 min)
  • Define next steps/the path forward (Jan & Christina, 10 min)

Who : Anyone is welcome to join this discussion and we look forward to seeing @pmanko @janflowers @ccwhite23 @jdick @mogoodrich @ball @akanter @ckemar @corneliouzbett @dkayiwa @jmaxy @jamesfeshner @ibacher @jteich @burke @mseaton

Weekly Calendar invite: https://iu.zoom.us/meeting/v5MscO2srDMrgdduNbTNwBFJhL9NvXi2KQ/ics?icsToken=6fd92bd29b660e0185c35548f4df663d52e11e9ac391c9192f1c057666566144

Where: Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iu.zoom.us/j/271744281

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 271 744 281 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adeN7jZCo3

Or connecting from IU videoconferencing equipment: Video Bridge: 26 271 744 281

Or connecting from videoconferencing equipment outside of IU: H.323: 162.255.37.11 (US West) 162.255.36.11 (US East) 221.122.88.195 (China) 115.114.131.7 (India) 213.19.144.110 (EMEA) 103.122.166.55 (Australia) 209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong) 64.211.144.160 (Brazil) 69.174.57.160 (Canada) 207.226.132.110 (Japan) Meeting ID: 271 744 281

SIP: 271744281@zoomcrc.com

Or Skype for Business (Lync):

1 Like

Is this already on the OpenMRS Calendar?

Yes, I put this on the Calendar after last week’s meeting.

Meeting Minutes:

Recording: https://iu.mediaspace.kaltura.com/media/2019-10-23A+FHIR+Squad/1_phpyd1rk