2018-04-11 Quarterly Ecosystem Scrum of Scrums

project-management
Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fbadb2d3d48>

(Jamie Thomas) #1

Quarterly we host a forum for projects to share their work and learn more about other projects, and potentially avoiding duplication efforts. This also gives the OpenMRS PM team more insight into things going on in the ecosystem.

The next Quarterly Ecosystem Scrum of Scrums will be on Wednesday, April 11 at 14:00 UTC. The format for this call will be for each project to give a 5-10 minute stand up with highlights from the last quarter, upcoming activities, and collaboration opportunities.

Next step: fill out this google form with your update, before the call.

Times in a few places:

  • 7am San Francisco
  • 10am New York
  • 5pm Nairobi, Kampala
  • 7:30pm India
  • 10pm China
  • see more

You can also find this call on the Events OpenMRS Calendar.

@Leadership


(Darius Jazayeri) pinned #2

(Jamie Thomas) #3

Reminder the Scrum of Scrums is next Wednesday!


(Ellen Ball) #4

It’s Wednesday, April 11 at 14:00 UTC (not Thursday).


(Darius Jazayeri) #5

Reminder: the scrum of scrums is in less than 24 hours.

Please fill out this google form with your updates before the call.


(Darius Jazayeri) #6

Thanks to Partners In Health, Bahmni, Daniel (on behalf of Andela), mUzima, and eSaude for sharing.

Notes are here: