What's Happening This Week: September 27-October 1, 2021

Want to join a squad or team meeting and can’t find the link? Looking for a quick way of confirming that a meeting is happening and when? This cheatsheet is for you!

Heads up!

In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:

Zoom Tips

  • Passcodes: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt. If you are ever asked for one, simply respond with “1.”

Monday

Technical Action Committee

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OpenMRS 3.0: Product & Design Session

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Mentor Office Hours

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Tuesday

OpenMRS Dev Office Hours

When: 5:30pm IST | 3pm Nairobi | 2pm Cape Town | 12pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdev

Project Management

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OpenMRS 3.0 | OHRI Virtual Developer Fundamentals Bootcamp Session #3

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Please use this link to register.

FHIR Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OpenMRS Dictionary Manager Squad

When: 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Global Events Planning Team

When: 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Platform Team

10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomplatform

Design Forum: OpenMRS Website Design

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Thursday

Microfrontend Squad

When: 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Analytics Engine Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Concept Management Office Hours

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Strategy & Operations

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomso

Documentation Team

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: Dialpad Meetings