What's Happening This Week: February 22-26

Wondering who is getting together this week? If you quickly want to know who is meeting, when, and where, you’ve come to the right place!

In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:

Zoom Tips

  • Recently, people have been trying to access our Zoom meetings via a browser and end up at the “Indiana University Login” page. Our best workaround at this time is to try Join a Meeting - Zoom, put in the meeting code, and then using our passcode when prompted. You can also try using the Zoom app on your mobile or desktop.
  • Passcodes: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt. If you are ever asked for one, simply respond with “1.”

Monday

Project Management

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://zoompm

3.0 Frontend Design Session

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Tuesday

GSoC Admin Team

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

FHIR | PLIR Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomfhir

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomqa

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OCL for OpenMRS Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomocl

Covid-19 Response Squad

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Design Forum: OpenMRS Website

When: Please note the new time! 11:30pm IST | 9pm Nairobi | 8pm Cape Town | 6pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdesign

Google’s Technical Writing Course Two

When: February 24, 2021 at 10pm Kampala | 7pm UTC | 2pm Boston | 11am Seattle

Where: Click to join class

Thursday

OpenMRS Academy Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomacademy

Analytics Engine Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomaes

Microfrontend Squad

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Strategy & Operations

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Developer/QA Stage Review

When: 11:30pm IST | 9pm Nairobi | 8pm Cape Town | 6pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Friday

Technical Action Committee

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomtac