What's Happening This Week: 9-13 November 2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fcfb10665c0>

Here’s our weekly cheatsheet for what’s happening in the OpenMRS Community. It looks like we’ve worked out all of the DST kinks. In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:.

Remember! In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:

About Zoom passcodes……They are now live! We don’t want passcodes or waiting rooms to be a barrier for those who want to join our real-time discussions. If you see this prompt:

ZoomPasscode

And simply respond with “1.”

TIP: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt.

Monday

Project Management

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

OpenMRS 3.0: Product & Design Sessions

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle >

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Design Forum: Jira Ninjas!

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdesign

Tuesday

Documentation Team

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

OMRS20 Planning Team

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where:https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

OCL for OpenMRS Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomocl

FHIR | PLIR Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomfhir

Covid-19 Response Squad

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where:https://iu.zoom.us/j/91346146997?pwd=SHAzL1kwTmcyYm1PdkdzNVNLNUZ6dz09

Thursday

OpenMRS Academy Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomacademy

Analytics Engine Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomaes

Microfrontend Squad

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Friday

Technical Action Committee

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomtac

4 Likes