What's Happening: 8-12 February 2021

Wondering who is getting together this week? If you quickly want to know who is meeting, when, and where, you’ve come to the right place!

In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:

Zoom Tips

  • Recently, people have been trying to access our Zoom meetings via a browser and end up at the “Indiana University Login” page. Our best workaround at this time is to try Join a Meeting - Zoom, put in the meeting code, and then using our passcode when prompted. You can also try using the Zoom app on your mobile or desktop.
  • Passcodes: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt. If you are ever asked for one, simply respond with “1.”

Monday

Project Management

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

3.0 Frontend: Bi-Weekly Product & Design Session

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Tuesday

GSoC Admin Team

When: 9pm IST | 6:30pm Nairobi | 5:30pm Cape Town | 3:30pm UTC | 10:30am Boston | 7:30am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OCL for OpenMRS Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomocl

FHIR | PLIR Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomfhir

Google’s Technical Writing One Class

When: 9pm IST | 6:30pm Nairobi | 5:30pm Cape Town | 3:30pm UTC | 10:30am Boston | 7:30am Seattle

https://meet.google.com/knf-isxq-aih?authuser=1

Covid-19 Response Squad

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Design Forum: OpenMRS Website

When: 11:30pm IST | 9pm Nairobi | 8pm Cape Town | 6pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommf

Thursday

OpenMRS Academy Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomacademy

Analytics Engine Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomaes

Microfrontend Squad

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Strategy & Operations

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Friday

Technical Action Committee

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomtac