What's Happening: 20 December 2020 - 2 January 2021

Over the next two weeks, some community teams and squads have chosen to take a break and others plan to check in at their usual times. If you’re not sure who’s meeting and who’s not, keep an eye out here! We’ll try to keep this list as up to date as possible.

In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:

Monday

Project Management

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OCL for OpenMRS Squad

When: 23 December only at 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomocl

FHIR | PLIR Squad

When: 23 and 30 December at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomfhir

Covid-19 Response Squad

When: 23 December only at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

About Zoom passcodes……We don’t want passcodes or waiting rooms to be a barrier for those who want to join our real-time discussions. If you see this prompt:

ZoomPasscode

And simply respond with “1.”

TIP: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt.