What’s Happening This Week: 12 Feb 2024 to 16 Feb 2024

Hi there!

Are you wondering what teams or squads are meeting this week and when? Do you have the correct meeting link? This is the cheat sheet for you!

Need more details? Want to look at an actual calendar or add a meeting to your own? This resource is for you:

Zoom Tips

  • Passcodes: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt. If you are ever asked for one, simply respond with “1.”

Monday

Coffee Break (O3 Troubleshooting for Frontend Developers)

When:5:00 pm IST | 2:30 pm Nairobi | 1:30 pm Cape Town | 11:30 pm UTC | 6:30am Boston | 3:30am Seattle

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/86514204199

GSOC Admin Working Meetings

When: 7:30 pm IST | 5 pm Nairobi | 4 pm Cape Town | 2 pm UTC| 9 am Boston | 6 am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomacademy

Tuesday

Coffee Break (O3 Troubleshooting for Frontend Developers)

When:5:00 pm IST | 2:30 pm Nairobi | 1:30 pm Cape Town | 11:30 pm UTC | 6:30am Boston | 3:30am Seattle

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/86514204199

OpenMRS Dev Office Hours

When: 5:30pm IST | 3pm Nairobi | 2pm Cape Town | 12pm UTC | 7am Boston | 4am Seattle

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/87397742215?pwd=SHAzL1kwTmcyYm1PdkdzNVNLNUZ6dz09

O3 Labs v2 Feature Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6:00pm Nairobi | 5:00pm Cape Town | 3:00pm UTC | 10:00am Boston | 7:00am Seattle.

Where: https://om.rs/zoomo3

Wednesday

O3 Billing Sync Call

When:1:30 pm IST | 11:00 am Nairobi | 10:00 pm Cape Town | 8:00 am UTC | 3:00am Boston | 12:00 am Seattle

Where: https://ucsf.zoom.us/j/98495100795?pwd=aGZWMnpVTlZNRDBwTFFzenhha25odz09

Coffee Break (O3 Troubleshooting for Frontend Developers)

When:5:00 pm IST | 2:30 pm Nairobi | 1:30 pm Cape Town | 11:30 pm UTC | 6:30am Boston | 3:30am Seattle

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/86514204199

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC| 8am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OCL for OpenMRS Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5 pm Nairobi | 4 pm Cape Town | 2 pm UTC | 9 am Boston | 6am Seattle.

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Platform Team

When : 8:30pm IST | 6:00pm Nairobi | 5:00pm Cape Town | 3:00pm UTC |10:00am Boston | 7:00am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomplatform

Thursday

Coffee Break (O3 Troubleshooting for Frontend Developers)

When:5:00 pm IST | 2:30 pm Nairobi | 1:30 pm Cape Town | 11:30 pm UTC | 6:30am Boston | 3:30am Seattle

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/86514204199

O3 Squad Calls

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 8 am Boston | 5 am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommf

Technical Architecture Committee

When:7:30 pm IST | 5 pm Nairobi | 4 pm Cape Town | 2 pm UTC| 9 am Boston | 6 am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

O3 UX/UI Design Office Hours

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10 am Boston | 7 am Seattle

Where: https://meet.google.com/yio-osyc-kri

Concept Management Office Hours

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10 am Boston | 7 am Seattle

Where: https://e-imo.zoom.us/j/96431674220?pwd=NzNYYlpjRWFNK2JXdFNZQ3VuUnEyUT09