Q1 Scrum of Scrums 13 Febuary 2019


(Cynthia Antwi) #1

Hi Everyone!

We are now scheduled to have our next OpenMRS Scrum of Scrum event next week February 13 2019 at the following times:

  • UTC: 17:00 Hrs
  • PST: 9:00 AM
  • EST: 12:00 PM
  • CEST: 18:00 Hrs
  • EAT: 20:00 Hrs
  • SAST: 19:00 Hrs

The call will be conducted using the details below:

Audio, Chat, Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browsers)

http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client)

Toll-free (United States): +1 (888) 510-4073

International: +1 (201) 479-2055

View a list of local access phone numbers for various countries . After dialing, when prompted enter meeting number 888-510-4073.

Agenda and format of the meeting:

Introductions

The objective of the call

Presentations

Next Steps

AOB

With Reference to the presentation format, we kindly ask each presenter to use the following as a guideline:

Highlights since the last Scrum

Upcoming activities for the next quarter

Collaboration Opportunities

For those who may not be able to attend, but would like to submit an update, please do fill in the form here https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1_7-OccA2A-aR3q9ay0Fiiev-Ooeljwzb2SFNutJbDqk/edit?usp=sharing

Looking forward to hear from you all!


(CLIFF GITA) #2

Thanks Cynthia for the reminder :+1:


(Cynthia Antwi) #3

Gentle Reminder to All tomorrow Regarding our Scrum of Scrums session starting at 5PM UTC .

Looking forward to the presentations

@tobiasmakai @ssmusoke @wanyee @burke @paul @terry @janflowers @jennifer @ball @hamish @jteich @gschmidt @tgreensweig @dkayiwa

Meeting Minutes will be captured here :


(Daniel Kayiwa) #4

Is that on the OpenMRS Calendar?


(Jennifer Antilla) #5

@dkayiwa, I added it to the Google calendar.


(Cynthia Antwi) #6

Hi @Daniel Kayiwa I had added to the OpenMRS calendar a number of weeks ago.

Thanks


(Daniel Kayiwa) #7

You may need to cross check where you added because it did not exist until when Jennifer added it.


(Cynthia Antwi) #8

Kindly note the post I made a few weeks ago


(Daniel Kayiwa) #9

I went to https://calendar.google.com and never saw it under the OpenMRS calendar. That is why Jenniffer added it.


(Cynthia Antwi) #10

Hi Daniel

Haaa! that indeed is an oversight on my part. I have been populating the main Wiki calendar. We need to agree which of the calendars we are supposed to use as this is very confusing.

apologies for the inconvenience caused.


(Hamish Fraser) #11

I had this in my calendar for now but it looks like it was earlier today?

What was the login info?

Thx

Hamish


(Cynthia Antwi) #12

Hi Hamish

The call just started. its on Uberconference


(Juliet Wamalwa) #13

The call was so educative and on point but some how disappointed because of volume anyway next time better. :slightly_smiling_face: @c.antwi and @jennifer thanks for organizing.