OpenMRS Operations Meeting 2019-14-03


(Jennifer Antilla) #1

Dear Community,

This Thursday we’ll have our operations meeting at 9:30pm IST/7pm Nairobi/6pm Cape Town/4pm Accra/12pm Boston/9am Seattle. As always, anyone is welcome to join - and if you can’t make the discussion, we hope you’ll hit reply and share your comments and questions here.

Our agenda includes updates from the Board of Director’s meeting, where things stand and what comes next with OpenMRS 3.0, and initial planning for OMRS19 and OMRS20.

You can find the full agenda along with our notes page here: https://notes.openmrs.org/2019-03-14-Strategy-and-Operations-Call

Please check out and update the Trello boards ahead of our meeting.

To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs . https://notes.openmrs.org/2019-03-14-Strategy-and-Operations-Call


(CLIFF GITA) #2

thanks @jennifer for the reminder :+1: