OpenMRS home care industry integration and opportunity for growth

Hi everybody! My name is Denis Donici, I am a sysadmin at Alpine Homecare located in Denver, Colorado, USA.

The management of my company has to switch from Excel spreadsheet to a complete EHR solution. So they are in looks for EMR and Practice Management software. So far, they checked https://www.clearcareonline.com It’s a cloud-based service provider targeting home care business in states. They are charging a decent amount and their solution is proprietary(vendor lock-in). Believe it or not, there is a lot of money in the home care industry and lots of agencies like ours.