O3: 2022-06-13 Product Design Session: Flags, Alerts, Actions, and Queue Workflows

, ,

We will be having our weekly O3 Product Design meeting this Monday at 5pm CET | 6pm EAT | 8:30pm IST | 8am PDT | 11am EDT. Link: Launch Meeting - Zoom

But this week we have 2 focused discussion topics in particular:

  1. Patient Flags/Alerts, and User Actions - by @cduffy
  2. Queue Workflows - with scenarios shared by @slubwama

We look forward to seeing you there!

Examples of Pt Flags/Alerts, and User Actions to be reviewed in more detail and discussed: (this preview was shared at last week’s O3 Squad Call)


3 Likes