Needs help in running the openElis global?

Can someone in Bahmni team help me out i.e how to run the openElis global.I know there are two version of openElis available on github one is bahmni modified version and the other is publically available form openElis.I looked for the installation of openElis but didn’t not found any proper guideline. I What are steps involves to run the openElis global.I’m asking this Bahmni using openElis so someone might share their experience.

Hi Naveed, I work as a technical project manager with the OpenELIS global team here at ITECH University of Washington. Please find two links below. The first is to our latest 8.5 RC1 installer, and the second is to the SOP for installation on bare metal. I’ve included the Ubuntu 16 and 12 LTS instructions, but please keep in mind that we are still updating the analyzer plugins for Ubuntu 16, so those will need an update before automatic analyzer imports will work on 16.

Please let me know if you have any questions. I can share my Skype and email with you if that would be helpful, but the SOP should help you get the software installed .

Best wishes, Casey Iiams-Hauser

Thanks for the detail reply,I’m trying it out.thanks

How did it go?

Thanks caseynth2

We need the openElis in a integrated way.We looked to different approaches and concluded that Bahmni does significant amount of work for the integration between openMrs and openElis.We are trying to understand how did they received the integration.

Will you please guide is there any other options available for the integration of openElis with reference application of openMrs.Our current system is window based and it’s for NGO as well,so we are looking for a solution on this platform too.Kindly let us know the possibilities of integration between openElis and openMrs.