Join us today 2020-11-09 for another Jira Ninjas session!

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f1f8193a150>

Today we’ll be cleaning up the Jira backlog substantially, as discussed in the Graveyard Initiative post here: Jira Improvement Plan, Part 1: THE GRAVEYARD. Closing all outdated issues in 2 weeks.

All are welcome to join: When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdesign

We’ll also clean up a number of older tickets together, as part of a monthly Jira Ninjas ritual to keep our backlog more fresh and useable.

1 Like