Generating database diagrams for schema analysis using schema spy

Hi there I am new with Bahmni, and I want to generate database diagrams from the Bahmni virtual box running on my laptop I read a lot of docs in Bahmni wiki including this document that descrip what i want using this command java -jar schemaSpy_5.0.0.jar -t pgsql -db openerp -s public -u openerp -p <password> -host <host> -o <output dir> -dp <path-to-the-db-driver> but the problem is that i dont know how to get the password and the host name and the path to the db driver, i have downloaded the postgresql-8.0-312.jdbc3.jar and put it next to the scemaSpy.jar and tried to use the password “openmrs” and the host ip for my current running vagrant box witch is 192.168.33.10 but gave me the error

org.postgresql.util.PSQLException: Connection refused. Check that the hostname and port are correct and that the postmaster is accepting TCP/IP connections.
        at org.postgresql.core.v3.ConnectionFactoryImpl.openConnectionImpl(ConnectionFactoryImpl.java:122)```

See if this helps: https://bahmni.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/BAH/pages/49545219/Connecting+to+various+databases

thank you for your response, I did what was mentioned in the link you sent, I tried this command

java -jar schemaSpy_5.0.0.jar -t pgsql  -db openerp -s public -u openerp -p openerp -host 192.168.33.10 -port 3306 -o out -dp postgresql-8.0-312.jdbc3.jar

this command executed the following error

Using database properties:
  [schemaSpy_5.0.0.jar]/net/sourceforge/schemaspy/dbTypes/pgsql.properties

Failed to connect to database URL [jdbc:postgresql://192.168.33.10/openerp]

org.postgresql.util.PSQLException: Connection refused. Check that the hostname and port are correct and that the postmaster is accepting TCP/IP connections.
        at org.postgresql.core.v3.ConnectionFactoryImpl.openConnectionImpl(ConnectionFactoryImpl.java:122)
        at org.postgresql.core.ConnectionFactory.openConnection(ConnectionFactory.java:65)