Error while compling OpenMRS in eclipse

Application Name: OpenMRS core Master Question: Im having this issues when I’m running project in eclipse and my project give error like Launch configuration openmrs references non-existing project openmrs. SLF4J: Class path contains multiple SLF4J bindings. SLF4J: Found binding in [jar:file:/C:/Users/sunil/.m2/repository/org/slf4j/slf4j-log4j12/1.6.0/slf4j-log4j12-1.6.0.jar!/org/slf4j/impl/StaticLoggerBinder.class] SLF4J: Found binding in [jar:file:/C:/Users/sunil/.m2/repository/org/slf4j/slf4j-log4j12/1.6.0/slf4j-log4j12-1.6.0.jar!/org/slf4j/impl/StaticLoggerBinder.class] SLF4J: See http://www.slf4j.org/codes.html#multiple_bindings for an explanation.

Im new to OpenMRS

Did you get a chance to look at this? https://wiki.openmrs.org/display/docs/OpenMRS+SDK

1 Like

When i run OpenMRS from command prompt it works fine and it build successfully. But when i try to compile and run from eclipse it skips files … and their is error in pom.xml file. and errors in eclipse console are