Design Time for Condition List UI

Continuing the discussion from Propose a Design Forum:

The Condition List UI in core apps has been 90% ready-to-go for awhile now, and we’d like to get it over the finish line. However, that 10% that isn’t complete could potentially lead to a rabbit hole and lead to a lot of rework.

Can we have a design call to resolve these issues?

In particular, see the Talk thread here:

Attendees (just some suggestions, all welcome!) @ball @burke @mksd @jteich @jdick

Here is a poll of the next available Design Forum times, noting that another group is also interested in the July 13 Design Forum time:

  • Wednesday, 8 July at 9pm Nairobi | 6pm UTC | 2pm Boston | 11am Seattle
  • Monday, July 13 at 7pm Nairobi | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 9pm Nairobi | 6pm UTC | 2pm Boston | 11am Seattle
  • Monday, July 20 at 7pm Nairobi | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

0 voters

Please respond to this poll soonest.