Design Forum 2019-04-15: OpenMRS Flow mtg 3

meetings
design-forum
Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fbad2fb9188> #<Tag:0x00007fbad2fb8490>

(Gregory Schmidt) #1

The next Design Forum is Monday 15 April, 2019 @ 16:00 UTC

9am Seattle | 12pm Boston | 4pm UTC | 6pm Cape Town | 7pm Nairobi

Meeting Agenda [link] | Will continue work on OpenMRS Flow, with majority of conversation around desired technical architecture & how we may use FHIR.

Join with: https://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

@burke @wanyee @jdick @chris @jennifer @mseaton @mogoodrich @ssmusoke @gschmidt @c.antwi @isaacholeman @jteich @janflowers @jesplana @mksd @lilian @bistenes @jteich @k.joseph


(Kaweesi Joseph) #2

we can get it recorded, that time slot is already busy for me and would only be able to review the recording, thanks


(Gregory Schmidt) #3

Yes, will post recording


(Jonathan Teich) #4

I’ll have to miss this one (working one of the medical tents at a very cold and wet Boston Marathon). I’ll hopefully post some info in the Workflow thread this weekend. Have fun –


(Gregory Schmidt) #5

Meeting Video

Minutes