Design Forum 2019-04-02: OpenMRS Future Strawman UX Mockups

meetings
design-forum
openmrs-future
Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fbae1c0a938> #<Tag:0x00007fbae1c0a730> #<Tag:0x00007fbae1c0a5f0>

(Jennifer Antilla) #1

This special, Tuesday edition of our Design Forum will be at 9:30pm IST/7pm Nairobi/6pm Cape Town/4pm Accra/12pm Boston/9am Seattle

Building on the conversation started by Burke, this Design Forum will review a set of UX mockups with the purpose of using them as a strawman to start a discussion in understanding how they do / and do not fit the needs of implementors who are interested in working together on a first version of a shared OpenMRS UX application.

These mockups build on the work @jteich and @tgreensweig have collaborated with in understanding modularity and how to design a flexible EHR system. The mockups present a lightweight flexible application paired with a powerful and highly customizable workflow builder that drives much of the UX.

Attn: @mogoodrich @mseaton @jdick @ssmusoke @chris @burke @mksd @dkayiwa @k.joseph @darius @wanyee @atlcto @janflowers @paul @terry @jennifer @c.antwi @bistenes @angshuonline @akanter @isaacholeman

To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use the latest Firefox, Chrome, or other WebRTC-compatible browser and go to:

We’ll record the call and make it available for everyone here.


An amazing future for OpenMRS
(Angshuman Sarkar) #2

Sorry to have missed this call. Is there a recording available?


(Gregory Schmidt) #3