Data Entry Module

Hello everyone, as i’m new to OpenMRS i would like to test the Order Entry module does it still exist ? can i still use it on the 1.11 platform ? if yes How to download that module

thank you

Hi @tiless12, and welcome to the OpenMRS community. If you’re using the Reference Application, (OpenMRS 2.3.1) on top of Platform 1.11, you can use the Drug Order Entry Module. Unfortunately, the Order Entry module hasn’t been completed, so may have some missing features/bugs. But, it’s in active design/development now. Please see this recent talk thread explaining how to get and use it. Drug dispense and administration in OrderEntryUi

Thank you very much I have seen from the thread that you are making stuff for Haïti I’m so glad it happens that I’m an Haitian IT Integrator/Developper who must implement this nice platform for a small healthcare facility with my programmatic skills i wish to create a Order form almost like a prescription, but unfortunately, when I included the tags according to OpenMRS HTML Form Entry documentation, the system told me that it can’t resolve a DataType for an N/A Concept.

From digging into the “CONCEPT” table, it happens that the “123” record is the “MALARIA” diagnosis,.

Would you give me some advice on this please.

Regards

Leslie R Dupervil

Hi Leslie,

I’m glad to meet you, and hear about your work to implement OpenMRS in Haiti. Where is this the small healthcare facility located?