could help me with the necessary modules for to install radiology

could somebody help me with the necessary modules for to install radiology

Hopefully @ivange94 and @teleivo are watching this. :slight_smile:

@johnaponte I would say easiest is to use docker. see https://github.com/openmrs/openmrs-module-radiology/blob/master/README.md#install

it will install OpenMRS 2.0 with required modules.

Just to list the modules needed, they are:

dont use the rad module it in production, since its not officially released!

Please answer me one question, so I can improve on that.

Why did you post the question? Readme on github not clear? Or how did you get to the radiology module at first?

If its the wiki, I know I have to update and will so today.

1 Like

Hello, thanks for the answer ,I am a beginner ,I installed OpenMRS /releases/OpenMRS_Platform_1.9.10/openmrs.war , I try to install the module radiology

Why did you post the question?

I work for a hospital that wants to implement “RIS-PACS” I installed “dcm4che” successfully and have done tests with different medical equipment, I wish to supplement with “RIS” with the RAD module for “OpenMRS” I read many documents about that. Could you tell me how successful is this?

Readme on github not clear? I have followed strictly without success, the information is clear, but can not find information compatibility of modules with different versions of OpenMRS

how did you get to the radiology module at first? as you comment I look for a solution to implement “RIS-PACS”

Hello, thanks for the answer ,I am a beginner ,I installed OpenMRS /releases/OpenMRS_Platform_1.9.10/openmrs.war , I try to install the module radiology attached image about modules

When starting the module coreapps I present the following problem and return the service has apparently begun the same problem for the radiology module