Bypass Redirect notice window after OAuth2.0 Logout.

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f5ff925f3e0>

https://www.google.com/accounts/Logout?continue=https://appengine.google.com/_ah/logout?continue=http://www.example.com

Above is my logout uri, after logout it redirect to a redirect notice window after on user click it directs to desired uris.

I wanted to know how to skip redirect notice window. Please guide me if you faced such an issue

Thanking you in advance for helping me out.

@sushant095 how is this an OpenMRS question?

Also it doesn’t look like an issue but rather Google’s default behaviour for redirects.