Bahmni PAT call on 2nd Mar 2022

Reminder, We have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 9 am Eastern Time Wednesday, 2nd March 2022. See your timezone here .

Zoom meeting: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @dipakthapa @ramashish @pradiptakundu @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott @gsluthra @wolf @mdg583 @gsluthra @akhilmalhotra @n0man @swatigogia @mohant @abinaya @angshuonline @kalavatisingh

The team from IIT-Bombay/KCDH will be providing an overview of the OCR work they are doing, for reading printed Covid reports (using Image->Text->NLP anlaysis->Result). Read more about this initiative here: https://bahmni.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/BAH/pages/2870280206/OCR+in+Bahmni

1 Like

This sounds amazing! I can’t attend but I would love to see this OCR demo - would it be possible to record that presentation?