Bahmni PAT call on 27 Nov 2019

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f7521196ea8>

Dear All,

For PAT call, happening on 27 Nov, 2019 - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 9 am ET Wednesday.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss.

@abhinavpc @ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish @pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd

From Builder Technical Gaps & Solutions further findings

Issue with event log.

Notes here