Bahmni PAT call on 25 March 2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f569c17f440>

Dear All,

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 25th March 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes

Hi Angshu,

I would like to propose the following topic to be added for discussion during today’s PAT call.

  1. How to handle management of Index Testing and Community ART Group (CAG) using Bahmni

Thanks, Teboho

Notes here