Bahmni PAT call on 24 Sept 2019

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fe2dcb1b360>

Dear All,

Reminder for tomorrow’s PAT call, happening at 7:30 pm IST, thats 2 pm UTC, 9 am ET Wednesday.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please update your agenda below.

  1. Which Fix version should you use when creating a JIRA card?
  2. Initial draft share of projected 0.93 Milestone 2.

@abhinavpc @ajeenckya @arjun @mksd @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish @pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech

I want to discuss how maven dependencies are maintained across projects in bahmni.

I want to discuss on following things:

Notes captured here

Please note, the work-in-progress planning sheet for Bahmni 0.93 Milestone 2 can be found here. If you would like to propose different priority for any item, please leave your comments.

We have slotted things best to our knowledge for Milestone 2 on the excel sheet shared above. Please leave your comments if you want to prioritise or de-prioritise things or bring other things (not encouraged unless in line with our roadmap themes and/or lacking PRs). You can see the list, and check for filter on milestone column