Bahmni PAT call 22-July-2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0f21374d08>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 22nd July 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott

2 Likes
1 Like

I have not get a good solution to install active passive server actually…

Log file : log.txt (921.5 KB)

My inventory file : my_local.txt (1.6 KB)

Master Server :

Slave Server:

But I am getting this error :

We need to get rid of this problem… I asked for the solution on previous PAT call…

1 Like

Would like to discuss the below topic as part of the PAT call

We wanted to discuss sending out the survey to discuss the approach to the solution to Bahmni connect performance issues.

Please find notes here