Bahmni PAT call 17-March-2021

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fceb0e155b0>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 17th Mar 2021.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @rabbott @gsluthra @pradiptakundu @akshaybirajdar @manu1995 @amolsatvix @dmukungi @gsluthra

1 Like

Wanted to discuss issue in OT module.

OpenMrs Talk Thread Link: [OT] Issues with surgical block created across multiple days

Jira Link: [BAH-1170] [OT] Issues with surgical block created across multiple days - Bahmni - JIRA

Please find notes here