Bahmni PAT call 17-Feb-2021

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f23d4d162b8>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 17th Feb 2021.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @rabbott @gsluthra @pradiptakundu @akshaybirajdar @manu1995 @amolsatvix @dmukungi @gsluthra

Quick Demo of

++ @vmalini @pratibhasagar @rakeshtwhyd

IPLit team will like to demonstrate the RTL date time control as per locale.

This needs to be customized as per requirements. So we have written new directive using above date time picker for replacing date input.

@buvaneswariarun @angshuonline @binduak
Thanks.

please find notes here