Bahmni PAT call 11-Nov-2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f1f80321210>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 11th Nov 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott

Hi, would like to showcase the Role/Privileg based access to forms feature in today’s PAT call.

IPLit would like to demo progress on RTL project.

We would like to showcase Teleconsultation feature in today’s PAT call.

Regards,

Ruchika Project Manager/ Product Manager

Work / Life Balance: My working hours may not be your working hours. Please do not feel obligated to reply outside of your normal working schedule.

ruchikab@thoughtworks.com Telephone +919686190852

ThoughtWorks

Please find notes here