Bahmni PAT call 10-Feb-2021

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f23db39caa0>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 10th Feb 2021.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott @gsluthra @pradiptakundu @akshaybirajdar @manu1995 @amolsatvix @dmukungi

CSV Import functionality enhancements

Need to discuss: .91(openERP) to .92(odoo) migration

  1. Bahmni 0.91 doesn’t get installed as PostgreSQL 9.2 repository is no longer available on yum. So if .91 server crashes we can not reinstall
  2. When we restore bahmni 0.91 back-ups using the bahmni backup restore command it fails to restore throwing an error

An old version of the database format was found.

The only way to move is to take a dump on .91 and then restore on .92. But what if such a dump is not available and old system crashed.

Demonstrate Odoo Previous balance and Outstanding balance.

@icrc.psousa and I would like to release openmrs-module-appointments-frontend 0.0.3 but there is a blocker see here: https://bahmni.slack.com/archives/C03LWT96L/p1611723814046600?thread_ts=1611104913.014600&cid=C03LWT96L

We would like to discuss this in the PAT and see what could be the next steps to unlock the issue.

Demonstrate fix for Ambiguous error message when CSV upload fails - #3 by rakeshtwhyd

I would like to show our Queue Management module for further development and improvement

Please find notes here

1 Like