Bahmni PAT call 1-July-2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f828df041c0>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 1st July 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott

Hello everyone,

In today’s call, we would like to introduce our clients development team to the bahmni community. We will also like to have a refresher on Migrating SQL based search query in bahmni commons for patient search to HQL.

1 Like

Suggesting to discuss usability related topics on the order screen listed here:

  • Layout change on ordering screen
  • Global search on ordering screen
  • Print orders directly from the order screen

Requesting to take this up first in the agenda, as I have another meeting to attend at 7pm.

Please find notes here