When we delete any CONCEPT which already allocated other Concept then Main Concept not get search. e.g. From below mentioned Concept. If I’ll delete CONCEPT “Specify Other Drug History” then main concept i.e. “Complications, Drug History” will not get search.
I used above mentioned CONCEPT on Clinical form. So after deleting sub-concept it give error message on CLINICAL form as well. I created CONCEPT as “Testt” and deleted so it is giving message related to “Testt”
Does it help if you rebuild the search index like @burke mentions here:
Also, are you deleting this through the OpenMRS UI (that you have taken a screenshot of) or directly from the database?
I deleting through OpenMRS UI.