2022-03-10: Getting to Know OpenMRS Webinar

What is this about? This webinar provides an overview of our community, how our we’re organized, the practices and tools we use to work together and achieve shared goals, professional development resources, and more.

Who should attend? Anyone who is new to OpenMRS, returning after a break, wants a clearer understanding of how our community works, and is looking for ways to contribute.

When? March 10, 2021 at 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where? https://om.rs/zoomacademy

cc @jonathan @kalemeeracollis @abertnamanya @richa09 @ankitkumar

4 Likes

Reminder: a few minutes to the session @deb @geofreys @jonathan @abertnamanya

1 Like