2021-11-11:Documentation Call

Hi every one, this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our Thursday Documentation call at : 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle!

Agenda

  1. Reviewing the Getting Started Guide templates.

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs 1

Notes:[Etherpad]

cc @jennifer @grace @bstuder99 @kaylinbracey @christine @hadijah315 @dkayiwa @eddjomo @kdaud @nelsonkimani63 @nelsonkimani63

1 Like

Hi everyone. On behalf of the documentation team, i wish to thank all of you for your great contribution towards the team activities. We technically missed last week’s call yet OMRS21 is at the door. My humble request is that we volunteer ideas about the documentation presentation before the next call. Attached is the link just in case you would like to know more just before you volunteer your ideas on documentation. Squad Leads: Get ready for OMR21 Annual showcase.