2021-09-09-Documentation Call

Hi every one, this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our Documentation call today at : ** 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle!**

Agenda

  1. Reviewing the documentation board.

a. Dictionary Manager showcase the project page template. b. Review other teams’ project page templates.

  1. Getting Started Guide template.

TO DO: Challenge

  1. What is the flight path for those who want to use openmrs?

  2. What is the flight path for those who want to implement openmrs?

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Notes:[Etherpad]

cc @jennifer @grace @bstuder99 @kaylinbracey @christine @hadijah315 @dkayiwa @eddjomo @jwnasambu @kdaud @nelsonkimani63 @nelsonkimani63

1 Like