2021-08-17: PM Call

Hi every one,this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our pm today at : When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

  1. Documentation updates
  2. Dictionary manager updates
  3. Review CI builds
  4. Gsoc 2021 updates
  5. Pm dashboard
  6. Reff app release updates
  7. Review qa dashboard

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to:

zoompm

Notes page: Etherpad