2021-06-21:Pm Call

Hi every one,this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our pm today at : 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

  1. Documentation updates
  2. OCL updates
  3. Review CI builds
  4. Gsoc 2021 updates
  5. Pm dashboard
  6. QA updates
  7. Micro front end updates
  8. Reff app release updates

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to:

zoompm

Notes page: [Etherpad ]

Thanks Herbert :slight_smile: My apologies, I can’t make the call today as I am double-booked - hope to address this with rescheduling soon.

@herbert24 would you like to run folks through the PM Dashboard?

hi @grace did you confirm with the time changes it looks like people are arleady on call for pm!!

Am already on the PM call too because the OpenMRS Calendar says it is supposed to be happening now.