2021-06-15: IHE Europe Experience Global Health Track Session!

Back in early March, @pmanko @ibacher @janflowers @grace and I showcased our FHIR Squad and QA Support Team work at IHE North America’s Connectathon.

This week, we’ve been invited back to add flavor to a session focused on COVID-19 and smart vaccination initiatives at the IHE Europe Experience.

When? Tuesday, June 15 at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Who? The IHE-Europe Experience Sessions provide a unique ‘meeting space’ for all those interested in enhancing their understanding and knowledge of ‘all things interoperability’.

How do I join? Open to all for the 3-day period, just be sure to register upfront for the sessions you want to attend. Three simple steps to register:

  1. Follow this link to Tuesday’s programme
  2. Scroll down to the " Current and Future steps of the smart vaccination initiatives – Part 2: What’s next?" session.
  3. Click on register and you’ll be set!
3 Likes